HƯỚNG DẪN 3 CÁCH RESET IPHONE ĐƠN GIẢN MÀ HIỆU QUẢ NHANH

Twitter inhỏ A stylized bird with an open mouth, tweeting. Twitter LinkedIn ibé The word "in". LinkedIn Fliboard ibé A stylized letter F. Flipboard Link inhỏ An image of a chain link. It symobilizes a website links url. Copy Link
*

Go to your Apple ID page. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider On your Apple ID page, tap "iCloud."
*

Go to "iCloud." Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider Scroll down & select "iCloud Backup." Tap "Baông chồng Up Now" lớn baông xã up all your information to iCloud immediately.
*

Choose "Back Up Now" to lớn manually bachồng up your data to iCloud. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider

Sign out of your Apple ID

It"s important to sign out of your Apple ID if you"re getting rid of your phone, so no one else can access your account.

Bạn đang xem: Hướng dẫn 3 cách reset iphone đơn giản mà hiệu quả nhanh

Open the Settings app on your iPhone, & tap your name & Apple ID at the top of the screen.At the very bottom of this page, tap "Sign Out."
*

Sign out of your Apple ID trương mục. William Antonelli/Insider You may be asked to enter your password. If so, enter your password, và then tap "Turn Off" in the top-right corner.

Factory remix your iPhone

To rephối your iPhone, select Settings > General > Rephối và clichồng Erase All Content & Settings. Make sure you baông chồng up your iPhone first so you can restore your data later.

Xem thêm: Hướng Dẫn Sử Dụng Cpu Z Kiểm Tra Cấu Hình Cpu Máy Tính, Hướng Dẫn Cài Đặt Và Sử Dụng Cpu

In "Settings," scroll down & tap "General."At the bottom of the "General" page, tap "Remix."
Select "Reset" at the bottom of the General page. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider To factory rephối your iPhone, select "Erase All Content & Settings."
Tap "Erase All Content & Settings" if you"re sure you want to wipe everything. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider You"ll be prompted khổng lồ enter your passcode, then your device will ask you to lớn confirm that you want lớn erase everything. Tap "Erase" lớn confirm.This could take a few minutes, depending on how much you have sầu stored on your iPhone, but once the deletion is completed, your device will restart as new.

Quiông chồng tip: If you"re keeping your device, you can then restore your iPhone from a backup to lớn get all your data & information baông xã.